Flavor Tourney!

News Editor

March Madness means one thing: Turkey Hill’s Ultimate Flavor Tournament! What flavor will win this year? Vote for your favorites each Monday on Turkey Hill’s Facebook page.

We’ll start with 16 head-to-head contests (32 flavors). The winner of each contest will advance to next Monday’s round, until only two flavors remain standing. The winner of that final showdown will be declared the Ultimate Flavor Tournament champion.

Past Ultimate Flavor Tournament winners include Vanilla Bean (2008), Light Recipe Moose Tracks (2009), Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup (2010), and last year’s victor, Orange Cream Swirl. Once a flavor wins the tournament it’s retired from future tournaments, which means we’ll crown a new champ this year!

As always, there will be prizes.

Source: Ice Cream Journal

Ice Cream

Comments 3

Comments are closed.